

DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, AKOLA VASANTRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL BIOTECHNOLOGY, YAVATMAL



INVITATION

Dear, Sír/Madam_

The staff and students of Vasantrao Naik College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Yavatmal, solicit your gracious presence to boost up, the young ignited souls on the occasion of.....



Inauguration of Annual Social Gathering

Mrudang-2023

On 23rd January, 2023 In the auspicious presence of Guest of Honor Shri. Amol Yedge District Collector, Yavatmal



Concluding Ceremony On 25rd January, 2023 In the auspicious presence of

Chairman

Dr. S. G. Gadakh

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola **Guest of honour**

Dr. C. D. Mayee

President of the Board of Directors of the SABC Former Chairman (ASRB) Ex-Vice chancellor ,VNMKV ,Parbhani Former Director, CICR, Nagpur

Guest

Dr. V. P. Mane Associate Dean, College of Food Technology, Yavatmal

RSVP Dr. N. D. Parlawar

Associate Dean, Vasantrao Naik College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Yavatmal

Venue : Vasantrao Naik College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Yavatmal Waghapur Road, Yavatmal - 445001

You all are welcome

Events of the programme

Time	Event	Event Manager
Day- I (23 rd January 2023)		
08.00 - 10.00 am	Drawing event	Vamshi G. Gauri Solanke
08.00 - 10.00 am	Rangoli event	Samiksha Bhakre Akash Khode
08.00 - 10.00 am	Photography event	Suraj Kadam Pushpak Kore
11.00 am - 2.00 pm	Inauguration ceremony	Samrudhi Taske Pranjali Soor Sakshi Chavhan
03:00 - 03:30 pm	Quiz	Santosh Kumar Killi Sanjana Ingale
03.30 - 04.00 pm	Anand Mela	Nisha Pawar
05:30 - 08:30 pm	Evening Cultural event	Manas Dehariya Rashmi Tathod
Day- II (24 th January 2023)		
In between different events	Fish pond	Kirti Sinha Pranjali Soor
09.30 - 10.30 pm	Poetry and Shayri Competition	Mohit Harne Tanvahi Aware
10:30 - 11:30 pm	Antakshri	Abhishek Zamare Shreya Rangari
02:00 - 03.00 pm	Singing competition	Suraj Madavi Janhavi Tambade
05:00 - 08.00 pm	Fancy dress and Cultural events	Tanavhi Aware
Day- III (25 th January 2023)		
09:00 - 10.00 am	Debate	Santosh Killi Sanjana Ingale
10.00 - 11.00 am	Dish decoration competition	Pratiksha Brahmteke
11.00 - 12.00 pm	VNCABT's Got Talent	Sanket Wankhede Srushti Tijare
02.00 - 04.00 pm	Valedictory ceremony	Devansh Mishra
05.00 - 08.00 pm	Student's night	Abhishek Munde Anwesh Gade